Skip to content ↓
Godstone Primary and Nursery School

Godstone Primary and Nursery School

Godstone Primary and Nursery School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment


Godstone Primary and Nursery School Staff List

Teaching Staff 

Headteacher Mrs C Jarrott-Chase
Deputy Headteacher Mr N Usher
SENCO Mrs L Skingley
Mrs K Stephens Nursery Teacher
Miss L Hellier Reception Teacher
Miss H Merritt Year 1 Teacher
Miss N Redpath Year 2 Teacher
Miss S George Year 3 Teacher
Miss E Boden Year 4 Teacher
Miss J Millington Year 5 Teacher
Mrs K Dolling Year 5 Teacher
Miss E Barwick Year 6 Teacher

Classroom Support Staff 

Mrs S Brown Higher Learning Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Hurst Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Rogers Special Needs Assistant
Miss S Gregory Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Quarterman Special Needs Assistant
Ms T Edmonds Learning Mentor and Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Oatham Special Needs Assistant
Miss A Becconsall Special Needs Assistant
Miss R Crackell Special Needs Assistant
Miss W Dowson Special Needs Assistant
Mrs N Stokes SPLG & Midday Supervisor
Mrs F Quelch Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Jones Teaching Assistant

Support Staff 

Mr M Tunnell School Business Manager
Mrs M Edwards School Secretary - School Admissions & Attendance
Mrs J O'Reilly Office Administrator
Miss B Walker School Secretary - DPO Administrator/Data/Pupil Premium
Mr I Hunt IT Technician
Mr M Loizou Chef
Mrs R Read Assistant Caterer
Mrs E Eekleschot Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Dinnage Midday Supervisor
Miss L Easey Midday Supervisor
Mr D Stewart Premises Manager

Swans Breakfast & Afterschool Club 

Mrs S Brown Supervisor
Mrs C Jones Supervisor
Miss R Tullett Playworker
Miss L Easey Playworker
Mrs K Eekelschot Playworker
Mrs H Dinnage Playworker