Skip to content ↓

Meet the team at Godstone Primary and Nursery School

Staff Name


Mr N Usher Headteacher
Miss E Hellier Deputy Headteacher / Early Years Lead
Miss L Skingley SENCo
Mr T Preston School Business Manager
Mrs K Stephens Nursery Teacher
Mrs J Hurst Nursery Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Pacey Nursery Teaching Assistant
Miss R Tullett Teaching Assistant
Miss E Hellier Early Years Lead and Reception Class Teacher
Mrs S Burley Reception Cover Teacher
Miss A Becconsall Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss E Thomas Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss C Dunn Reception Teaching Assistant
Ms L Sowerby Year 1 Teacher
Miss E Kent Student Teacher (SCITT)
Mrs S Brown Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Quelch Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Miss E Boden Year 2 Teacher
Ms C Jones Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Miss K Gillett Year 3 Teacher
Mr C Chrysanthakopoulos Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Lancashire Year 4 Teacher
Mrs A Earnshaw Year 4 Teacher
Mrs D Beaven Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mr P Dunford Year 5 Teacher
Miss W Dowson Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Shakespeare Year 6 Teacher
Mrs K Dolling Year 6 Teacher
Mrs D Rogers Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Ms T Mitchell Tutor
Mrs H Dinnage Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Eckelschot Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms C Jones Swans Lead
Mrs S Brown Swans Lead
Mrs H Dinnage Swans Playworker
Mrs K Eekelshet Swans Playworker
Mrs N Stokes SALT
Mrs H Acraman ELSA
Mrs P Penston Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Edwards Office Manager
Miss L Easey School Secretary
Mr I Hunt IT Technician
Mr D Stewart Premises Manager