Skip to content ↓
Godstone Village School

Godstone Village School

Godstone Village School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment

Term Dates


Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September 2016 Inset Day
Tuesday 6 September 2016 Inset Day
Wednesday 7 September 2016 Pupils back to school
Friday 21 October 2016 Last day of ½ term

Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2016 - Half Term

Monday 31 October 2016 Inset Day
Tuesday 1 November 2016 Pupils back to school
Wednesday 21 December 2016 Last day of Term

Thursday 22 December to Monday 2 January 2017 - Christmas Break

Tuesday 3 January 2017 Inset Day
Wednesday 4 January 2017 Pupils back to school
Friday 10 February 2017 Last day of ½ term

Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2017 - Half Term

Monday 20 February 2017 Pupils back to school
Friday 31 March 2017 Last day of Term

Monday 3 April to  17 April 2017 - Easter Break

Tuesday 18 April 2017 Pupils back to school
Monday 1 May 2017 Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May 2017 Bank Holiday

 Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017 - Half Term

Monday 5 June 2017 Inset Day
Tuesday 6 June 2017 Pupils back to school
Friday 21 July 2017 Last Day of Term